Tour

Date Time Venue
Fri 9 Oct 6:00 PM Limelight, Belfast, United Kingdom Limelight, Belfast, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Sat 10 Oct 6:00 PM Olympia Theatre, Dublin, Ireland Olympia Theatre, Dublin, Ireland Full Details Tickets
Mon 12 Oct 6:00 PM Colston Hall, Bristol, United Kingdom Colston Hall, Bristol, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Tue 13 Oct 6:00 PM Eventim Apollo, London, United Kingdom Eventim Apollo, London, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Thu 15 Oct 6:00 PM Pyramids Centre, Portsmouth, United Kingdom Pyramids Centre, Portsmouth, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Fri 16 Oct 6:00 PM 02 Academy, Birmingham, United Kingdom 02 Academy, Birmingham, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Sat 17 Oct 6:00 PM 02 Academy, Leeds, United Kingdom 02 Academy, Leeds, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Sun 18 Oct 6:00 PM O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow, United Kingdom O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Tue 20 Oct 6:00 PM 02 Academy, Newcastle, United Kingdom 02 Academy, Newcastle, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Wed 21 Oct 6:00 PM Junction (SOLD OUT), Cambridge, United Kingdom Junction (SOLD OUT), Cambridge, United Kingdom Full Details
Thu 22 Oct 6:00 PM Manchester Academy (SOLD OUT), Manchester, United Kingdom Manchester Academy (SOLD OUT), Manchester, United Kingdom Full Details
Wed 28 Oct 6:00 PM Le Trianon, Paris, France Le Trianon, Paris, France Full Details Tickets
Thu 29 Oct 6:00 PM Splendid (SOLD OUT), Lille, France Splendid (SOLD OUT), Lille, France Full Details
Sat 31 Oct 6:00 PM Palais 12, Brussels, Belgium Palais 12, Brussels, Belgium Full Details Tickets
Sun 1 Nov 6:00 PM Den Atelier, Luxembourg, Luxembourg Den Atelier, Luxembourg, Luxembourg Full Details Tickets
Mon 2 Nov 6:00 PM Koln Palladium, Cologne, Germany Koln Palladium, Cologne, Germany Full Details Tickets
Wed 4 Nov 7:00 PM Heineken Music Hall (SOLD OUT), Amsterdam, Netherlands Heineken Music Hall (SOLD OUT), Amsterdam, Netherlands Full Details
Thu 5 Nov 7:00 PM Heineken Music Hall (SOLD OUT), Amsterdam, Netherlands Heineken Music Hall (SOLD OUT), Amsterdam, Netherlands Full Details
Fri 6 Nov 7:00 PM Heineken Music Hall, Amsterdam, Netherlands Heineken Music Hall, Amsterdam, Netherlands Full Details Tickets
Sun 8 Nov 6:00 PM Mehr Theater, Hamburg, Germany Mehr Theater, Hamburg, Germany Full Details Tickets
Page 1 of 3
  • Thank you so much to those that have bought tickets already. Your Glasgow tickets remain valid for the O2 Academy!